Älvsborgsarkivet Förenings- och lokalhistoria

Styrelse och personal

Arkivchef
Liz Gunnarsson
Niklasbergsvägen 14
462 32 Vänersborg
0521-278435
070-6768031
070-5253907
liz.gunnarsson@alvsborgsarkiv.org
info@alvsborgsarkiv.org
arkivensdag@alvsborgsarkiv.org

Ordförande
Kjell Richardsson
Nedre Sörgården 8
517 36 Bollebygd
070-6760836
kjell.richardsson@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Niclas Rosell
Studiefrämjandet i Väst
Armbågavägen 3
506 30 Borås
0702-444287
niclas.rosell@studieframjandet.se

Kassör
Lillemor Ljunggren
Härklättan 252
463 94 Lilla Edet
073-6388514
lillemor.ljunggren@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Clary Winberg
Kronogårdsgatan 12
461 53 Trollhättan
070-5767923
clary.winberg@gmail.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ledamöter

Gudrun Rydberg
Kuskvägen 7
463 34 Lilla Edet
070-3742327
gudrun.rydberg.le@telia.com

Kerstin Törnqvist Karlberg
Främmestadsvägen 17
465 97 Nossebro
070-9709216
kerstin.karlberg@home.se

Göran Ahlin
Nygatan 62
462 31 Vänersborg
070-3504258
gahlin@telia.com

Ersättare

Kerstin Johansson
Radhusvägen 6 A
524 41 Ljung
0513-50626
kejman@telia.com

Lars-Olof Gustafsson
Stocklyckevägen 12 B
441 50 Alingsås
070-6315918
larsolof.gu@telia.com