Älvsborgsarkivet Förenings- och lokalhistoria

Styrelse och personal

Arkivchef
Liz Gunnarsson
Niklasbergsvägen 14
462 32 Vänersborg
0521-278435
070-6768031
070-5253907
liz.gunnarsson@alvsborgsarkiv.org
info@alvsborgsarkiv.org
arkivensdag@alvsborgsarkiv.org

Ordförande
Kjell Richardsson
Nedre Sörgården 8
517 36 Bollebygd
070-6760836
kjell.richardsson@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Micael Svensson
Borås
033-236 642
micael.svensson@socialdemokraterna.se

Kassör
Lillemor Ljunggren
Härklättan 252
463 94 Lilla Edet
073-6388514
lillemor.ljunggren@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Anita Frisk Kjell
Spannmålsvägen 12 B
461 30 Trollhättan
070-575 81 08
anita.frisk.kjell@telia.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ledamöter

Gudrun Rydberg
Kuskvägen 7
463 34 Lilla Edet
070-3742327
gudrun.rydberg.le@telia.com

Lennart Andersson
Bergs småskola
461 94 Trollhättan
070-2450081
l.m.andersson@telia.com

Camilla Brodin
Föreningsarkivet i Borås
501 80 Borås
033-35304
camilla.brodin@boras.se

Ersättare

Kerstin Johansson
Radhusvägen 6 A
524 41 Ljung
0513-50626
kejman@telia.com

Lars-Olof Gustafsson
Stocklyckevägen 12 B
441 50 Alingsås
070-6315918
larsolof.gu@telia.com